4 Responses to Saudi Arabia denies working with Israel on contingency plan for potential attack on Iran

  1. stevenj says:

    Of couse the Saudis are going to deny having anything to do with Israel – in public… However, they know full well that, if Iran gets nukes, they’ll be on the target list right along with Israel… The Saudis will do whatever it takes (below the radar) to try to eliminate that threat.

    Like

  2. Irene C says:

    When I first read the original article, I was wondering about the truth of it. Now that I read this article, I’m still wondering what the truth is. Just saying…

    Like

  3. Ruth M. McCray says:

    To me, that sounds like saying that Jesus Christ and the devil are working together. Ruth

    Like

All comments are moderated. We reserve the right not to post any comment deemed defamatory, inappropriate, or spam.