2 Responses to Part 2: Violence, pestilence, and natural disasters proliferate: are we approaching the End of Time?

  1. niebo says:

    So long as this is (or appears to be, near as i can tell) true, that the majority of people feel the need to keep their mouths shut, I know I am not alone. Because I censor myself at every turn, at this point:

    https://www.cato.org/publications/survey-reports/poll-62-americans-say-they-have-political-views-theyre-afraid-share

    Turmoil abounds, and whether as consequence or coincidence is not easy to decode, sometimes, but I DO NOT see how we make it through November without blood in the streets. I think the election will be the final “line”.

    Like

  2. Dennis E.S says:

    In regards to Church burnings is no doubt a Islamic signature, maybe ISIS .

    Like

All comments are moderated. We reserve the right not to post any comment deemed defamatory, inappropriate, or spam.