2 Responses to D-Day 2: U.S. marines and 8 countries to stage mock-invasion exercise on U.S. east coast

  1. Jake says:

    The “largest amphibious exercise in the last ten years,” coming on the heels of Israel’s biggest brigade-wide paratrooper drop last month, I’d say these movements are more than saber-rattling. There is absolutely NO chance Iran backs down from its nuke drive at this point.

    Smell that earth dwellers? That’s the scent of war your noses are detecting. Keep your gas tanks topped off, you will be able to save a few bucks that way when oil jumps.

    Romans 10:1-4:
    1) Brethren, my heart’s desire and prayer to God for Israel is that they may be saved. 2) For I bear them witness that they have a zeal for God, but not according to knowledge. 3) For they being ignorant of God’s righteousness, and seeking to establish their own righteousness, have not submitted to the righteousness of God. 4) For Christ is the end of the law for righteousness to everyone who believes.

    I am praying for the peace of Jerusalem, and for Salvation to visit the Jews in a mighty way during these last times as the days will become more and more perilous no doubt.

    Like

    • rita says:

      I know you won’t print my posts, being that i am a real live Jewess. However, Jake, please don’t do me any favors praying for my Salvation. I will pray for yours, however, since it seems that your words are less than sincere. Please tell me why you believe that I won’t be salvaged? I would appreciate knowing the answer, if Alvin will post a comment coming from one who is other than a fundamentalist Christian.

      Like

All comments are moderated. We reserve the right not to post any comment deemed defamatory, inappropriate, or spam.