An editorial note to readers…

Image | This entry was posted in Earth Changes. Bookmark the permalink.

207 Responses to An editorial note to readers…

  1. Tom says:

    Best of luck! Thank you for keeping us informed.

    Like

  2. futuret says:

    OUR LOVE AND PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU. WE WISH YOU THE BEST AS YOU JOURNEY ON TO FURTHER YOUR DESTINY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BLOGS.

    Like

  3. H Banks says:

    thank you for all; we will miss you.

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 5:49 PM, The Extinction Protocol wrote:

    > The Extinction Protocol posted: “” >

    Like

  4. Jean says:

    I wish you the best…Although, I have already been missing your posts for some time. Stay Safe! Jean in CA

    Like

  5. smseattle says:

    Thank you for all your work, and thank you for leaving it available.

    Like

  6. I want to express my sincerest love, appreciation, gratitude, and respect for you … which I must say is truly immeasurable.
    Thank you, kindly!

    Like

  7. You will be missed. I always looked forward to the information you so willingly researched and shared. Thank you and hope your retirement is a great adventure.

    Like

  8. DJ says:

    Really sad to see you go, but it must take a lot of time to do and eventually we do retire or just need a change. Going to miss you, take care and god bless.

    Like

  9. Lonny Sundvall says:

    Oh man. I’m sorry to see you go. We’ve had a good run these past few years, and I greatly appreciate all of the fine reporting you gave us.
    Good luck in your future endeavors.

    Like

  10. Betty says:

    I wish you well. I will miss all the information you gave me when other places neglected to report.
    Thank you.
    Betty

    Like

  11. Cherrin Peat says:

    So sorry to see you go. I have enjoyed immensely your informative site over the years. Thank you so much for all the time you have put in to keeping up with what has gone on in the world. God bless you in your newest adventures.

    Like

  12. Gail says:

    THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR ENDEAVOURS IN KEEPING US INFORMED OF SO MUCH HAPPENING IN THE WORLD. I HAVE MISSED YOUR POSTS. I PRAY ALL IS WELL WITH YOU AND YOURS AND THAT YOU WILL BLESSED IN 2017. THANK YOU

    Like

  13. MARILYN COLYER says:

    What ever will we do for this type of news?
    Thank you for all you have done.
    Is there some way that some one will continue this reporting?

    Like

  14. Gordon Muma says:

    We’ll miss you and the timely articles you so dilligently presented to your audience. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

    Like

  15. charking1946 says:

    Thank you for all the time and energy you have put into this blog that allows us to share our hopes, views, dreams, information, experiences and even fears.. I know how much work goes into this as I also have a blog through WordPress and its a full time job. Enjoy your retirement and relax in my grandmothers words, sit down, have a cup of tea and scratch your head and remember to put your feet up.. Blessings and thank you again.
    Namaste Charlotte King ” Biological Earthquake Prediction Pioneer ”
    http://www.thecharlottekingeffect.com

    Take Care of your self.

    C

    Like

  16. Margarita Gonzalez says:

    Not good, where am I going to find down to earth information. Thank you for all your articles, very helpful information. God bless you.

    Like

  17. YellowBird says:

    will miss you much Alvin… you have no idea what its meant for me to briefly have been a part of the online settlement you created and community you facilitated. THANK YOU. i continue to work my way through Extinction Protocol and Sparkle, and find much wisdom and knowlege to ponder in both. particularly Sparkle, which in my own darkened days has been a lifeline reminding me of that HOPE we share of Creator’s great love for HIS Creation. Thank you for offering the gentle witness, i cannot be the only reader so blessed.
    May HIS Blessings permeate the remainder of your journey, like sun through misting rains… may all your days retain that Sparkle of which you wrote. May your eventual passage be only in HIS Right Time, and be HE so willing, may we meet again one day in HIS undarkened lands.

    one more gift of a link from me to you… this vision was first gifted to a Cherokee prophet about 30 years ago. i was a blissfully oblivious teen when he first wrote these words, now i feel about as old and tired as mud. his words are true. i wish the leaders of the world had listened long ago, but has it ever been the way of conquerors to listen to the little people?
    http://www.overhillcherokee.com/prophesies.htm

    STIYU EDUTSI

    Like

  18. t fassett says:

    there is no one like you. i dont know what to do without this site. you have been a comfort and the voice of reason to people who feel very alone. What are we to do without you?
    Love,Sorrow, but wish you peace + the best of all things always.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Marilyn says:

    to see you leave but thankyou for all the interesting posts since I joined…. sorry to see you leave Goodluck in the future 🙂

    Like

  20. l. anthony says:

    I have gotten so much from your blog… you will be sincerely missed. Thank You for all you’ve done.

    Like

  21. Beatriz says:

    You’ll be missed!

    Like

  22. jennguffey says:

    Been missing your posts and figured something must be going on. Glad to know you are still alive am sorry you will no longer be blogging. What a blessing you have been. No doubt you have a God given gift to bringing the on-going events together and into perspective. May God richly bless you and keep you and your family in His care. See you in Heaven Alvin. Your friend in Christ.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. sharilynne says:

    Alvin, you will be so missed. Your blog has been a bright and reassuring light in my life; and I am forever grateful for all of your time, intelligent insights, and true kindness. Your gift will carry on through all of us. You brought together an amazing community of people I would have never known to exist. May the rest of your life bring you joy and peace. I will never forget your gift. Much love and blessings to you and all the wonderful people who came to this site.

    Shari

    Like

    • It is a wonderful community of people. Like being in a floral shop. We will try at best to keep that. Thank you, Shari.

      You have been a light, a column of support and an endearing friend over the years.
      Thank you and God bless. Please stay in touch

      Alvin

      Liked by 1 person

  24. futuret says:

    I AM ALSO OF MIXED BLOOD AND CHEROKEE. IRISH, CHEROKEE INDIAN, AND POLISH.

    Like

  25. streeterje@aol.com says:

    Thank you for providing this site and for the work that you’ve done. JS, California

    Like

  26. Oh bummer! We shall miss you! Thanks for all you have done and wishing you the very best!

    Like

  27. Irene C says:

    I will miss your blogs and the conversations we have had, and have had with other commenters here, but sometimes it is time to move on. Yes there is a lot going on in this world and sometimes it can become overwhelming. We need to step back and focus on where our faith is.

    I have learned a lot from your blog and I value the time I have spent on here. I will keep the notifications for this blog open so if you ever want to drop us a line to let us know how you’re doing or what projects you’re working on, I’m sure we will still be here to read them.

    And no matter how much this world crumbles around us, I will be ready. I have my Saviour to guide me. Many prayers to you Alvin and God Bless.

    Maranatha

    Like

  28. Judy says:

    I am saddened to hear of your departure from the extinction protocol. Lets hope you arent leaving because you know we are about to sit on the abyss of extinction. If so, so be it. Id rather leave too, that be in our world at the moment.

    Like

    • No, I just have more things to do and less time in which to do those things in. I have no wishes to be immortal in a life on this
      crazy, mixed-up little planet (that is graced with mercy)- so I have to be more than efficient with the time that has been afforded me.

      If you’re on Twitter, you can still stay in touch or on my author FB page. However, I will never be far away from hearts so dear as yours.
      Much love

      Alvin

      Like

  29. Thank you so much for your work and your Light. May your path be a bright, beautiful, and abundant one!

    Love Always,

    Stargazer

    Like

    • Thank you for shining on it, Stargazer. A person’s only real wealth is the precious people in his or her life who really care about them.

      I’ve been rich and I’ve been poor — and believe me, rich is better.” -Sophie Tucker

      Merci pour tout,
      Alvin

      Liked by 1 person

  30. Mostey says:

    After 2012 was a bust and nothing happened I think there was a bit of momentum lost.. Also if there was really going to be an extinction would they let you tell us?
    Maybe it’s time to start saving now for retirement..
    Thanks for all the updates and if you get wind of anything serious please let us know.
    Thenk you for all your time and energy.

    Like

  31. niebo says:

    Grace and peace to you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. I pray He covers you in the shadow of his hand. These have been dark days, and you are a light. Thank you, my friend.

    Like

    • Thank you, Niebo. Your insight, wisdom, and scholarly work will reverberate through time and in my mind always.

      I both salute and thank you for being a beacon and a friend.

      Alvin

      Like

      • niebo says:

        (After being speechless for a day, which, like, DUDE, ya know, NEVER happens . . . or, “if I die tomorrow, I would regret NOT responding to your response”:)

        It has been both a pleasure and an honor, sir; I am sad but also happy and want grace and blessings to pour over you until your cup spills and makes your whereabouts a sopping mess; perhaps, when we are no longer mortal “on this crazy mixed-up planet”, we will all be immortal in a place that makes more sense, where the foundations are not rattling apart, and, well, maybe we will all find ourselves in one place at one time, not in heart and spirit but in BEING. Thank you for being a voice that, in spite of the sometimes dark truths that have been “discussed” here, has enlightened some us that we are not “mere misfits” because we are misfits (Dennis E and me, for example [haha]), but because this planet (this WORLD) is changing without us, on a scale and at a velocity to which none may adapt; cultural savagery confronts cultural civility; humanity encroaches upon nature, and nature encroaches back; per the cycles of geologic time, we approach/transition towards another epoch, and whether IT (the grand schema) leads to renewal, to rebirth, or to a void . . . it is clear that, if it ever was, this place is not HOME anymore.

        My heart and spirit knew already, brother. More than any human being on earth, YOU have, with these truths, the real, sometimes cold, sometimes ugly facts, helped to enlighten my intellect as well. And God bless you for it.

        🙂

        So . . . a volcano wobbles into a strip club and says, “Hey, ever’body! Watch me blow MY top!”

        Liked by 1 person

      • Parting is such sweet sorrow, That I shall say good night till it be morrow.” -Romeo & Juliet: Act II scene II, William Shakespeare

        Words of wisdom…I needed something pensive and meditative today and you’ve provided the fodder. Thank you, friend.

        Btw, funny joke and here’s a parting brainteaser.

        Like

      • niebo says:

        Haha. Technically, I am . . . for assuming that “the man, woman, and child” are “husband, wife, and daughter”. That said, the child is. Were the woman the enemy, she would not admit it.

        Like

      • T

        It’s an interesting paradox

        If the woman said, “She is your enemy,” she would be referring to the child. If the child simply repeated what the woman said, ‘She said, “She is your enemy.” She would be inferring back to the woman. However, the father said the child was lying.

        We also do not know for certain if this took place in a foreign country. The narrator simply said, “In a foreign country, there are two types of people. Friendlies who always speak the truth and enemies who always lie, even under interrogation.” Nevertheless, it seems obvious the child cannot be trusted.

        Like

      • niebo says:

        When I assumed that the man, woman, and child were husband, wife, and daughter, I was almost derailed from reaching this conclusion. BUT, nowhere are “they” described as such, as a family, which caused me to rethink my logic and work backward in order to . . . deduce. The problem is cleverly stated; misdirection (by the biases/prejudices of the hearer, not to mention the nuances of semantics) is, of course, the intent.

        Reminds me of the current onslaught of propaganda from the, er, “media”. I think the problem is not that “they” lie with audacity (which they do on occasion) but with a consistent subtlety that allows their, er, “adherents” to lead themselves astray. While quiet facts MAY counter loud falsehoods, gentle misdirection, mixed with prejudice, normalcy bias, and misplaced trust (implicit complicity??) is, apparently, nigh impossible to contradict or to hush, much less to silence.

        But, then, you know what I mean. Thank you. For everything.

        —-

        And, well, I suppose I should “part” now, but I have one last request: if you have not, please check Utopia; I read this editorial there first and posted my initial response there first (and copied it here). But there is something else that I would appreciate you taking a look at. You will understand, I hope. Perhaps you have already, and, if so, then, well, you understand already. It may not be a prizewinner, but it is a positive contribution to the din.

        If you need anything . . . you have my digits.

        2 Corinthians 2:17

        Like

      • Quote: “The problem is cleverly stated; misdirection (by the biases/prejudices of the hearer, not to mention the nuances of semantics) is, of course, the intent.

        So true…

        Like

  32. Cheers! Thanks for the outstanding insight into this thing we call our daily lives. Peace!

    Like

  33. Rozee Young says:

    Peace and love

    Like

  34. scuzzmonster says:

    Thanks for all your efforts, Joel. An always interesting blog and one of my personal favourites – I shall miss it. All the very best for the future.

    Like

  35. Michael Boldt says:

    I going to miss you. Thank-you for leaving your work up and available. Best wishes.

    Like

  36. Roger Murrel says:

    Thank you for all the great post.
    You have been such an important part of my life.
    God Bless you and yours and keep you safe.
    Best regards,
    R. Murrel

    Like

    • Thank you, Roger. What a kind and thoughtful thing to write. The feeling is mutual.

      I thank God for the opportunity to serve. For “they also serve who only stand and wait.” – John Milton

      One of my favorite poems

      God Bless,
      Alvin

      Like

  37. musantk5 says:

    Dear Editor, just to say I am sad to hear that you are retiring, as I felt the EP provided a wonderful support to those intereted in what is happening on the planet. I think it is a pity particularly as our humanity is fast approaching that point where we will , all being well, underdtand who created us. With this imminent Antarctic revelation we will obtain an impotant piece of evidence as to the great Flood and towards understanding our origins. If I am correct in my analysis, then the truth as to why the Flood occurred may be strangeer than science fiction. I feel that our humanity is not far off being hopefully ‘ born’ or othrwise ‘stillborn’. Kind regards Michael p.s would be good if you could reconsider retiring?

    Like

    • We are on the eve of some important events. The world is changing faster than most of us realize. The crucible moment which will define all human history is about to reveal itself. I may consider it.

      L’espérance n’est que l’espoir si elle reste fidèle à ce qu’elle croit
      Alvin

      Like

  38. Mikael says:

    sad. I’ve been following your blog. isn’t possible you may think twice and come back to write? I think this year would be a really peculiar year…

    thanks

    Mikael (Italy)

    Like

  39. Shelley says:

    Alvin,

    Thank you for all your hard work, I know there’s a ton of things going on in the world right now and a lot of it is so uncertain, uncomfortable at most times. Thank you for sharing your insight, your compassion to help/ inform others who were open to receive the messages. Take care of yourself and those you love. I am hopeful, and it’s the one thing that we have to hold on to.

    Aloha & All the best to you,
    Shelley

    Like

  40. Rosa Myerson says:

    Thank you for great news that I always had shared.

    Like

  41. gnewsreader says:

    Thank you for the season of your life that you shared with us. Thank you for the time and labor that you put in to bring us ‘true’ news in a time of ‘fake’ and sensational reporting. Be blessed and stay near the Cross.

    Like

  42. Kathryn O’Donnell says:

    It has been a pleasure reading all your hard work and research. May God bless you on your future endeavors.

    Like

  43. Dennis E. says:

    Will miss you Alvin and the cyber community that has formed here. Will miss the blogging of the contributors, seem almost like family with a few squabbles at times.

    Your blog sites are the best on the internet that I’ve encountered and your comment that you will retain and maintain the sites is a wonderful idea and that you have continued to prep and perhaps to increase is a prudent move. It appears that The Battle for Jerusalem has begun and our world is about to change in a bad way.

    Be safe and God speed
    Dennis E.

    Like

  44. Karin says:

    Please don’t quit. You are still breathing, and we, who pay attention, need you!! We cannot trust the media to be either completely truthful or to let us even know what is happening. Thank you for everything you have done and I am going to pray that you are afforded a way to reconsider and do what you are gifted at doing.

    Like

  45. Hi Alvin! I know I am just one of thousands that have been praying for you and your family during these tumultuous days on Earth. Praying to be able to receive one of your blogs to be sure all is ok. and today that prayer is answered!

    THANK YOU for serving mankind with your relentless research into the workings of the natural world and politics.

    Your insights are beautifully written in your books and the enormous endeavor that you undertook to allow us to voice our research and opinions along with the writings in your blogs has been inspiring to me.
    Though we have never met I have always felt like we are friends.

    Please know that prayers will continually be sent your way for you and all your loved ones. May Jesus ALWAYS allow you to feel his presence in your heart and the Holy Spirit always eager to lead you to further righteousness.

    Be blessed!!! joe

    Like

    • Thank you, Joe. The sentiment I convey is the same. Thank you for your friendship the wonderful insights you have contributed to both blogs over the years. I express my heartfelt thanks for your compassion and support.

      May God bless you – please stay in touch
      Alvin

      Like

  46. Dawn Thomas says:

    We will miss you & your quest for truth.

    Thank you so much for all the time you spent researching and broadcasting true news from all around the world.

    Truly your website was of a high excellence.

    I had no idea you considered yourself a ‘blogger’ or that there was only one of you, I had assumed such prolific work came from a team.

    God bless whatever you now turn your hand to, may your retirement be rich, rewarding and godly inspired.

    Dawn Thomas

    Like

  47. Ellen Wallace says:

    Thank you for everything…Bless you and hope you have peace in 2017.

    Like

  48. Dear Alvin:

    I am dismayed and I am very sorry for the recent information about the abandonment of literary activities in his blog that throughout these years has been subject of study, consultation and excellent material of opinion in these confused times.

    I suggest not to disassociate from the world of readers like myself, I advise to write from time to time because the number of events entangled from Trump’s rise in a sea of troubled political, social problems, and possibly the road to war, is when we need them all a moment Of reflection, orientation in turbulent times.

    Best wishes and regards, Tomas

    Like

  49. cyrellysg says:

    We will miss you EP! Many of us kept up to date on the patterns and intensity of the earth activity via your posts. Thank you. — reader since approx 2010.

    Like

  50. CG says:

    As a person who pretty much always has more going than I should, I understand getting just plain tired, no matter how exciting the project is. God Bless you and go with our love. Although, we will miss you!

    Like

  51. sunny says:

    Thank You for allowing us to know you are safe and simply haven’t disappeared. I understand the tiredness of time body and spirit. Will miss the blog and your wisdom. Considering the craziness of the world and journalism today, I don’t blame your desire to end it on a high note.

    Like

  52. Mary Coope says:

    I am not getting your posts on FB any more. Please make sure I do. Thanx.

    Like

  53. Kathy Michalek says:

    You will be missed!! Thank you for all of your insight!!

    Like

  54. Apple IIGS says:

    Rather saddened and disappointed to hear this news. At the same time, I completely understand as the number of alarming and ominous events in the news have gotten out of hand. Far too many to keep track of in these past several months. It’s overwhelming to say the least just to read and take in as a reader, let alone gather and post them all daily (that has to be a daunting task!). All this appears to be leading up to one major (and frightening!) earth-changing event, rather than just a turbulent period in history that will merely pass. Seems if not from mankind, than from the planet itself.

    Been following the Extinction Protocol (and its recent sister site, Utopia) almost since it started. It’s been a real eye opener to the changes goings on, and where we are headed. I wish it could continue on but as I said, far too much for one person to manage. Interesting though how what was only reported about here (i.e. climate crash) is now becoming prominent on the mainstream news as things intensify. These events can no longer be ignored, they’re changing our daily lives.

    Nevertheless…thank you, Alvin! It’s been enlightening and interesting to say the least. I hope you consider at least doing an occasional radio-Podcast posted to YouTube. Just to hear your take and perspective on world events, particularly those that will be unfolding in 2017 under a Trump presidency. I really think this potentially puts the world in more peril than at any other point in recent/modern history.

    If anyone has an alternative site for world events (similar in style to Extinction Protocol and Utopia–straight forward as-is news that’s non-biased) please share it here.

    Like

  55. Elizabeth Alvarez says:

    I always enjoyed looking at your interesting website. It was one of my go-to sites. I can believe it took that many hours out of your day. Time to do other things! Good luck and God Bless.

    Like

  56. Linda Busse says:

    Thank you for all the information you provided through time. The Extinction Protocol was on my list of everyday posts to read. When your posts grew less frequent I thought you must be off checking out volcanoes … You provided us with so much information.
    God keep you and your loved ones well !

    Like

  57. Thank you!

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 3:50 PM, The Extinction Protocol wrote:

    > The Extinction Protocol posted: “” >

    Like

  58. I will miss your blogs. God bless you.

    Like

  59. Aine says:

    Alvin –
    Loved your book and your blog. I am sure we will see you somewhere new soon – you still have your calling and don’t seem the type to let things go undone :-). God bless you and keep you – your words will always be in our hearts and minds.

    Like

  60. H says:

    You will be missed. I enjoyed reading your site every day.

    Like

  61. lagalog says:

    Sad to see your retirement in blogging Alvin but I understand how much effort goes into researching and writing unceasingly. Thank you for helping people like me come to an awakening. May YHWH bless your next endeavors richly.

    Like

  62. futuret says:

    PLEASE BEFORE WE LEAVE THE BLOG, AND NOT THAT I WANT TOO, I HAVE LOVED THIS BLOG AND IT’S AUTHOR, PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF THIS:

    http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/ivanka-trump-will-be-donalds-closest-adviser-w461322?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=daily&utm_campaign=011817_08

    Like

  63. jolie vizcaino says:

    Wow will miss it … it was nice reading the TRUTH. Whatever you will be doing may the Lord bless you in abundance and over flow with blessings daily.

    Like

  64. tonic says:

    You already know how you,. your books, your beliefs (and most of all your trust), have influenced my perception of the world around us.

    I will miss you very much, but will equally miss the others who have taught me so much over the years. Thank you, Alvin, Niebo, Dennis E, and all the other people who have given me guidance.

    tonic

    Liked by 1 person

  65. Wanda Rebiejo says:

    Thank you for all that you have done. You will be missed!

    Like

  66. futuret says:

    THANKS FOR THE EXTENDED EDUCATION. KEEP ALL OF US ON FILE AND OUR EMAIL LIST TOO, AND REMEMBER DO NOT BE A STRANGER. YOU ARE WELCOME TO POP IN ANYTIME, EVEN IF IT IS JUST TO VIST. ALL OF US SHALL BE KEEPING A TELESCOPE OUT FOR YOU. ONE FOR THE ROAD:

    https://sentinelblog.com/2017/01/19/56-years-ago-today-eisenhower-warned-americans-of-the-unwarranted-influence-of-the-deep-state/

    Like

    • The education is unending for all of us. Thanks for your richness.

      Peace and bountiful blessings,
      Alvin

      Like

    • WOW! I know these posts are ending but I was 4 years old when this speech was given and I heard about the Military Industrial complex part before but there was so much more!!! Talking about the atheistic agenda and scientists becoming the elite group ruling over others and so much more. WOW! He was definitely talking about today. Thank you futuret!

      Like

  67. Beverley Vann says:

    So sorry for us that you are retiring, but happy for you to follow your plans and dreams. I follow a man called Clif High who puts out the webbot report. Of late it has been scarily accurate. He says there is going to be some HUGE disclosures concerning Antarctica and the Earth’s past. He says it is going to shake up some of the world’s religions. I hope you will be available to study and comment.

    I have never read anything on your site that did not seem very well researched. I cannot say that about a lot of websites, even if I basically agree with them.

    Beverley

    Liked by 2 people

  68. Roberts Vik says:

    All the years of enlightenment, what a labor of love for humankind. I was always eager to see what new information you had for us. Thanks Alvin, you will be sorely missed.

    Like

  69. Wiseguy says:

    Thanks you so much Alvin, your site opened my eyes and your community of readers made me realize that I was not the only one feeling the great changes happening on our planet. Again an unusual weird winter upnorth Quebec, Canada. Best of luck in your future projects and see you in the next level of life 😉

    Like

  70. Sujatha Sharma says:

    Thank you for all your posts over the years , Alvin. We will miss you , your timely posts and useful insights. Stay blessed.

    Like

  71. Beau says:

    Wow
    Very sorry to see the end of The Extinction protocol
    All the best for the future Alvin.
    Thanks for all your long hours.We all deeply appreciated it
    God bless

    Like

  72. Dana Hall says:

    Awww Alvin, thanks for years of keeping us up post of what’s going on on earth, sun and universe. I have always look forward to hearing from you more in those emails until dying out and was disappointed and constantly in hope for more. I understand what you’re going through but like others in hope you’ll return as we are entering 2017 something more interesting to come. Thanks for all information and hard work. Well done Alvin and millions of thanks. Mr Hall

    Like

  73. This was an awesome site, that we referred several times, professional and spiritual. Thank you. God’s Blessings

    Like

  74. Edith Banducci says:

    Can I be selfish and say “noooooooooo!”?!
    Wish it wasn’t so 😦
    Thank you for for everything.

    Like

  75. lazynomad77 says:

    It`s been a pleasure to read this blog for the past 6 years. Thank you for great effort you put into this blog. It was very entertaining, educating and thought-provoking journey.

    Like

  76. Susan Morgan says:

    Thank you for all your knowledge, hard work and sharing over these years. God Bless ❤ in your future direction and journey. x

    Like

  77. Snezana says:

    Thank you for all your great posts. I will miss you and your website. God bless you!

    Like

  78. Sol Man says:

    Thanks for being vigilant; for your time and energy. You have my highest regards!

    Like

  79. Marwow says:

    I’ve always like this site so forgive me…. The thing I didnt like was MONTHS would go by with no new news. Yet asking people to “donate”. Maybe I missed a part of this site where it was all happening/going on. Thats just it.. I read people saying “EVERY DAY”… WHERE were they going? The Tweet “Nov”. Maybe the radio.. was ever day.. I never listen to it.

    The stories you did have were great. You had some that others were not reporting on. Loved that. So this is no bash.. or the like. Truth right? That was it… praise GOD glory to JESUS. For He is lord..came in the flesh.. died on the cross for the worlds sins. Was buried. Rose the 3rd day and is the only way to the Father.

    Liked by 1 person

  80. Laura Hunter says:

    Thanks for all the blogs and thought provoking writing , we will miss you.

    Like

  81. MEANGIRL says:

    Noooo, I’ve been following this blog for years 😢😭

    Like

  82. Alexandre says:

    I am in Brazil and I have been following your page for a long time.
    I am grateful to you for all the information you have provided.
    I’m sad about your retirement but I understand, it’s part of life.
    All the best to you and, again, grateful!
    Alexandre.
    🙂

    Like

  83. Noirfifre says:

    Why do good things always have to end. The Extinction Protocol became my link to news/details on earthquakes, volcanoes and other natural dangers/wonders. Enjoy your downtime. Archives are still valuable.

    Like

  84. Bhargav says:

    Hi Alvin,
    I had been following your blog for quite some time now. It was always an interesting read. But I never subscribed to the name given by you to the blog “extinction”, because the factors which will really make it happen are much much beyond human comprehension. There was lot of hype generated around December 2012, but actually nothing happened…
    I think more than the physical extinction or physical end-of-the-world scenarios as depicted by you, we are witnessing a mental and spiritual churning in the human race. The physical aspects are forcing humankind to dwell deeper on the questions of ‘Who am I? What’s the purpose of this life?’
    It is NOT about ‘get ready stock essentials as end is approaching’ which I have often read here. It is about opening the heart to higher dimensions of love, acceptance and surrender.
    Golden age will be more to do with the mental transformation of mankind.

    Like

  85. Joey says:

    Just seeing this, thank you from another devoted fan. God bless and keep you safe in these troubling times. The thing I appreciate most about your website, is I know that I am not alone in seeing the sign of the times.

    Like

  86. nanoduck says:

    Will miss you. I have been following your blog for years, and appreciate all the hard work and news. It’s very hard to find reliable sources of news that actually tells us exactly what is happening in the world, and yours was on top of my list. Best wishes and stay safe in this tumultuous world…it all shall pass, and there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

    Like

  87. merle48 says:

    I just saw this, and I want to thank you for enlightening me on so many current events that certainly don’t get enough publicity. I love your books and am so glad to have stumbled upon you quite by chance. God Bless you and may your own ‘protocol’ always be an equitable one!

    Like

All comments are moderated. We reserve the right not to post any comment deemed defamatory, inappropriate, or spam.

